Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Marc
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Excellent location, super friendly staff

    The only issue was the single room was straight across the corridor from the elevator which could be a bit loud. Other than that, excellent.
    Great location 2 minutes from a great metro station on two lines. Equally a nice 30 minute walk into the centre. Super friendly staff and great to have a full kitchen to use with free tea and coffee
    Elena
    ru

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    N/A
    I really enjoyed my 1-day staying in Guest House Guerra Junqueiro. The location is perfect: 10 min drive from the airport and also 5-10 min walking to the metro station Alvalade (which is direct line to go to the center of the city). The stuff was super friendly and helpful. I arrived 2 h before the checkin time and my room was not ready, but they managed to clean it asap. Also the owner was super helpful. My flight was cancelled and I had to return to the hotel at night (whereas checkout was already made) and they organized the keys for me at this late hour. The room is pretty small, but it totally corresponds the description and it was clean. The reception, kitchen and other common spaces looked cosy.
    Chih Hsiung
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018
    It would be much better if there is heater even it is not that cold. But the rainy days made the room wet and humid the next morning. It appears that the sound coming from the pipeline underneath the floor can be heard easily although it is not that loud or noisy but quite detectable.
    It's very neat and clean and I like its perfect location near the metro stop although the way to the hotel is a bit steep. But it is almost everywhere if you are living in Lisbon.
    Martin
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018

    The room was small, but clean and for one night it was absolutely sufficient

    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    13 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve and Cathy, Victoria
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    LOVED IT! Would stay there again 🙂

    The mattress was not very firm so a bit of trouble for my back. All else was great!
    Manuel stayed up late to meet us after our flight was delayed. He was wonderful! The location is a fabulous street, close to the metro, great pastries across the street.
    Alexandra
    at

    Review score

    8.8
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sally
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    Functional spot-close to the Metro.
    Helen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    29 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roshan
    pt

    Review score

    10
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    gr

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018

    Very nice and clean!

    Very nice appartment and very clean.Manuel is very polite and helpful.near metro and bus.i will definitely choose this appartment.
    Lesley
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    2 March 2018
    This accommodation didn't meet my basic needs of any heating in the apartment except bedroom. The bathroom especially was extremely cold, and people ate meals in their rooms as the kitchen was also unheated. The control unit in the bedroom was broken, and even though the staff where aware the situation didn't change. Had to stand on a chair to reach controls.
    jovana
    me

    Review score

    10
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISULA
    es

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malvika
    in

    Review score

    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giacomo Caputo
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    19 January 2018

    Lovely room

    Everythings okay
    Position
    Kailas Sas di Marco
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    9 January 2018

    I would recommend it to friends

    You had a big kitchen available with washing machine, dish washer and everything you needed handy, coffee and tea included. The metro only 100m from the house that was very quiet and residential. Perfect balance between price and what has been offered.
    Faiaz
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    1 January 2018
    Very nice room for its price. Stylish and has everything what is needed. Good bathroom. Good kitchen with every equipment. Super nice hostess Anna - she was very helpful and flexible with our needs.
    Derome
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews