This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1
Reviews
    jovana
    me
    10
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    hu
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHRISULA
    es
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Malvika
    in
    10
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giacomo Caputo
    gb
    7.9
    19 January 2018
    Lovely room
    Everythings okay
    Position
    Kailas Sas di Marco
    it
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    I would recommend it to friends
    You had a big kitchen available with washing machine, dish washer and everything you needed handy, coffee and tea included. The metro only 100m from the house that was very quiet and residential. Perfect balance between price and what has been offered.
    Faiaz
    ru
    9.6
    1 January 2018
    Very nice room for its price. Stylish and has everything what is needed. Good bathroom. Good kitchen with every equipment. Super nice hostess Anna - she was very helpful and flexible with our needs.
    Derome
    mt
    9.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    June
    pt
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    great place to stay
    nothing
    very helpful staff and great location
    maximilian
    ca
    10
    11 November 2017
    Great place
    gb
    8.8
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NADA
    si
    9.2
    4 November 2017
    everything was ok, nice place
    SylwiaJadczak
    pl
    10
    2 November 2017
    Everything was perfect! Room had great standard and localisation.
    Perfect. Ana is great and helpful host and the hostel has super high standard.
    ba
    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PUI YING
    hk
    9.2
    28 October 2017
    no hair dryer in the room.
    The receptionist (Mr Manuel)who greeting me is very kind and friendly. He introduce the facility to me very clearly. The location is not in the city center, but it' just several minutes to the metro station. And I like the neighborhood very much. It's in the residential area, very quiet and very safe. It's also has a supermarket nearby.
    Екатерина
    ru
    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gerald.shooter
    gb
    8.8
    18 October 2017
    Excellent
    Excellent e
    A excellent place to stay for the city and the airport the staff were very friendly and helpful I could not recommend them highly enough thanks again for a wonderful stay
    Herbert
    gb
    8.8
    7 October 2017
    Small but super-cute and bright room, and just near the Metro - just what I needed
    au
    10
    6 October 2017
    Not really anything
    Very close to metro. Nice little comfy room for a single room
Loading reviews
Close