点评

9.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
8.9
设施
8.7
员工
9.5
性价比
9.1

点评

    liviazs
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    很好

    没有
    位置很好,离地铁站只有两百米,员工热情周到,给我们很大帮助,有厨房可以自己煎蛋做早餐,性价比非常高的旅馆
    lexi02
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月24日
    Organization, location
    Clean room, quiet neighbourhood
    namsoog
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日

    Perfect Guest house.

    None. Everything was PERFECCT!!
    This guest house is extremely clean!! I spend 1 month in Portugal and we stayed 1 night in here and I feel very sorry to choose only 1 day. Also Manual was very helpful and friendly. :)
    Breezzin
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    Rooms seemed smaller than photos. Hotel didnt accept cash, which was noted on Boookings. Perhaps Bookings could make that more promident
    Location was good, easy metro and getting around town
    ContessaNera
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月21日
    Although the entrance had a nice clean smell, our beds did smell of dust a little.
    Manuel who greeted us does not speak English very well but he made himself understood quickly and was very nice and fun.
    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    Nice area, and friendly staff.

    The elevator is a little noisy in the middle of the night. The bathroom/shower was a little small, so larger guests may struggle.
    Manuel was very friendly and met with me to show me the properly. I also briefly saw the owner, Ana, who also seemed very nice. The nearest metro (Alameda) is 5 minutes walk away, and is quite central (covering the red and green lines). Lots of shops/cafe's within walking distance too. Note: you pay 50% of the total cost via bank transfer, and the rest in cash on the first day.
    Daniel
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月10日
    Great stay in Lisbon. The Host was very friendly. The room was very clean and everything was in good shape. Comfortable beds and nice location close to the metro.
    Vliegertje
    nl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月30日

    A real nice stay

    The location was a bit far from the centrum but the metro made it less far. Only cash payment.
    I arrived at eleven o'clock as I had emailed. I wanted to drop my bag but everything was already there to check-in. I think this was a very lovely service, ver appreciated. The room was big and the beds where nice. The kitchen made it easy to have some breakfast especially with a bakery close-by. Oh and the elevator in the building is a very pretty one!
    Marco
    pt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marc
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日

    Excellent location, super friendly staff

    The only issue was the single room was straight across the corridor from the elevator which could be a bit loud. Other than that, excellent.
    Great location 2 minutes from a great metro station on two lines. Equally a nice 30 minute walk into the centre. Super friendly staff and great to have a full kitchen to use with free tea and coffee
    Elena
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    N/A
    I really enjoyed my 1-day staying in Guest House Guerra Junqueiro. The location is perfect: 10 min drive from the airport and also 5-10 min walking to the metro station Alvalade (which is direct line to go to the center of the city). The stuff was super friendly and helpful. I arrived 2 h before the checkin time and my room was not ready, but they managed to clean it asap. Also the owner was super helpful. My flight was cancelled and I had to return to the hotel at night (whereas checkout was already made) and they organized the keys for me at this late hour. The room is pretty small, but it totally corresponds the description and it was clean. The reception, kitchen and other common spaces looked cosy.
    Chih Hsiung
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    It would be much better if there is heater even it is not that cold. But the rainy days made the room wet and humid the next morning. It appears that the sound coming from the pipeline underneath the floor can be heard easily although it is not that loud or noisy but quite detectable.
    It's very neat and clean and I like its perfect location near the metro stop although the way to the hotel is a bit steep. But it is almost everywhere if you are living in Lisbon.
    Martin
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日

    The room was small, but clean and for one night it was absolutely sufficient

    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Steve and Cathy, Victoria
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    LOVED IT! Would stay there again 🙂

    The mattress was not very firm so a bit of trouble for my back. All else was great!
    Manuel stayed up late to meet us after our flight was delayed. He was wonderful! The location is a fabulous street, close to the metro, great pastries across the street.
    LouiseClare9
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexandra
    at

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sally
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    Functional spot-close to the Metro.
    Helen
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roshan
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评