Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.5
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2018

    Friendly, clean and comfy place in prime location!

    I didn't know that I would have to pay an extra 15€ for arriving after a certain time. This would have been good to know and should have been communicated more clearly. The other guests were very noisy and I could hear them despite wearing earplugs. My room was also located right in front of the elevator so that added to the noise.
    Very clean and friendly, attentive staff. Location is absolutely amazing. 4 mins walk from the tube, not very far from the airport and train station. The bed was comfy too!
    Harry
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Álvaro
    pt

    Review score

    9.0
    8 October 2018

    Quiet place, nice staff and in the heart oh Lisbon.

    The cleaning!
    QILIN HUANG
    cn

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    Clerk very friendly,wait for us late.
    GAVIN
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    Manuel was so welcoming and willing to share information on the activities in the area.

    The kitchen could have had more crockery.
    The apartment was impeccably clean, The beds were comfortable and the view onto the street enjoyable.
    il

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2018
    EManuel the house manager
    Plami
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    se

    Review score

    5.0
    22 September 2018

    One night here is quite enough

    Incredibly tight appartment . The bathroom was so small that one could not sit on the toilet. The was only room fot two people at the table in the shared kitchen
    We arrived late at night and the staff waited at the entrance
    Alex Panicacci
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018

    Nice clean little room

    Nice little room. The toilet is quite small but neat and clean on a daily basis. Stuff is super helpful. Coffee is provided in the kitchen.
    Annie
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    21 September 2018

    Clean, good location, friendly but pls make the rooms cooler.

    I felt hot in the room. I could not sleep well because of that and had to leave at eam for a flight. It was hot outside and the air conditioner in the room is set at 27 degrees and the temperature cannot be changed. I put the fan near me but it is set on a timer and the dial has to be turned when it automatically switches off. I expected better for the money I Paid.
    Very clean and Manuel very cheerful and friendly.
    oliver
    pt

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018

    Friendly staff and very clean .Safe location

    The lack of breakfast
    However the accommodation is advertised as Bed and Breakfast,the second one does not exist! There is a well equiped kitchen available but they do not offer breakfast,I believe this should be specified by the time of booking to avoid disappointment.
    Maciej
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alfredo
    it

    Review score

    3.8
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kim
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018

    Our stay at Guest House Guera Junqueiro was very pleasant.

    It was a little difficult to locate without phones working the first day we arrived.
    Manuel greeted us and was extremely friendly. The location was on a quiet boulevard near the metro
    Bruce frae Scotland
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    13 August 2018
    Would have preferred to pay by card.
    The welcome and enthusiasm to please of Manuel. Had sole use of the" shared bathroom" since other bedrooms were en-suite. Short 20 minute walk from railway station Entrecampos since arriving late from Faro. Quiet safe location.
    Carlos César Rangel
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018

    Confortable, quite, calm and near subway.

    Nothing.
    Everything.
    Aneta
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    10 August 2018

    Better than impersonal hotel

    I didn´t like the toilet - it made very strange noice and I was afraid it could stop working. It made the noices also when other guest used their bathroom.
    The staff were amazing! Really nice, energic and helpful (especially Manuel). The room was very good, clean, comfortable bed. Shared kitchen is well equipped, you can have tea for free. Check-in was fast. Parking was possible in the street, but in some days it can be difficult to find the place (during Sunday it was easy). The room is in the house, where other Lisabon people live - it´s better than impersonal hotel. Close to metro and train stations, 15 mins by car to the airport.
    SANDY
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    5.8
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews